Staff

Dr. Dewar headshot

Marvin A. Dewar, MD, JD
Sr. Assoc. Dean and CEO, University of Florida Physicians
Assoc. Dean, Continuing Medical Education
Phone: (352) 265-8309
Fax: (352) 265-8077
PO Box 100233
dewarma@ufl.edu


Laura Gruber headshot

Laura Gruber, MBA, MHS
Director
Phone: (352) 265-8309
Fax: (352) 265-8077
PO Box 100233
grubela@ufl.edu


University of Florida

Rasa Williamson
Assistant Director
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
rsimkus@ufl.edu


University of Florida

Serena Ugarte
Administrative Specialist II
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
serena16@ufl.edu


Eddie Sheridan Headshot 2019

Edward Sheridan
Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
esheridan@ufl.edu


Rayven Crisafulli headshot 2019

Rayven Crisafulli, CMP, CMP-HC
Conference Planner
Certified Healthcare Meeting Professional
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
rayven.g@ufl.edu


Gianna Gamache headshot 2019

Gianna Gamache, CMP
Conference Coordinator
Certified Meeting Professional
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
ggamache@ufl.edu


Delonda Henderson headshot 2019

Delonda Henderson
Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
delstra@ufl.edu


University of Florida

Jennifer Evans
Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
evansj@ufl.edu


University of Florida

Ian Hales
Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 733-0064
Fax: (352) 733-0007
PO Box 100233
Ianhales@ufl.edu